Instructions

Welcome to the e-voting platform (EVO platform).
Please select a General Meeting.

Upcoming meetings

IMCD N.V.
Annual General Meeting
Meeting Date: Wed May 09 10:30:00 CEST 2018
Registration deadline: Wed May 02 17:30:00 CEST 2018
Avantium N.V.
Annual General Meeting
Meeting Date: Wed May 16 10:00:00 CEST 2018
Registration deadline: Wed May 09 17:30:00 CEST 2018
Altice N.V.
Annual General Meeting
Meeting Date: Fri May 18 11:00:00 CEST 2018
Registration deadline: Fri May 11 17:00:00 CEST 2018
AMG Advanced Metallurgical Group N.V.
Annual General Meeting
Meeting Date: Wed May 02 13:00:00 CEST 2018
Registration deadline: Thu Apr 26 17:00:00 CEST 2018
Philips Lighting N.V.
Annual General Meeting
Meeting Date: Tue May 15 14:00:00 CEST 2018
Registration deadline: Tue May 08 17:00:00 CEST 2018
ING Groep N.V.
Annual General Meeting
Meeting Date: Mon Apr 23 14:00:00 CEST 2018
Registration deadline: Wed Apr 18 17:30:00 CEST 2018